luxury apartments
BuiltWithNOF

REMEMBER: All prices include bedding and towels....there are no hidden extras !!! Last update - 13/05/2018

 Late Savers.....

  • Book Sun 20th May to Sat 26th May (6 nights) NOW for just 475 - a saving of 25...
  • Book w/c 2nd June (7 nights) NOW for just 500 - a saving of 25...

Short Break Offers....

  • Book Sat 16th June to Fri 22nd June (6 nights) NOW for just 475 - a saving of 25...
  • Book Sun 24th June to Fri 29th June (5 nights) NOW for just 425 - a saving of 50...
  • Book Tue 4th September to Sat 8th September (4 nights) NOW for just 350 - a saving of 25...
  • Book Mon 26th November to Thu 29th November (3 nights) NOW for just 250 - a saving of 20...

Special Offer Weeks......

  • Book w/c Wed 11th July (7 nights) NOW for just 525 - a saving of 75...
  • Book w/c Sat 25th August (7 nights) NOW for just 575 - a saving of 50...

For any other short breaks - please contact me...

Note: All offers subject to availability and terms and conditions, all offers cover use of double bed/ready bed/travel cot, a supplement of 25 is charged for the sofabed for up to 3 nights and 50 for 4 - 7 nights. A supplement of 10 is charged for the readybed

Note: All offers subject to availability and terms and conditions.

Note: All offers exclude school holidays.

Owner: Janette Lee

[Welcome] [Apartment Details] [Location] [About Whitby] [Price/Availability 2018] [Special Deals] [Price/Availability 2019] [Booking Form] [Useful Links] [What Our Customers Say] [Out and About] [Contact Me]