luxury apartments
BuiltWithNOF

REMEMBER: All prices include bedding and towels....there are no hidden extras !!! Last update - 19/02/2020

Early Season 2020 Deals - we reduced these prices last year and have kept them the same this year !

January & February:

  • Mid-week specials - (Mon - Thu nights inclusive) - book any 2 nights for just 175, any 3 nights for just 225, any 4 nights for just 275
  • Weekend specials:
    • Fri - Sun - 2 nights (departure extended to 4pm Sunday) just 190
    • Fri - Mon - 3 nights just 240

Late Savers.....

  • See the offers above for late savers and winter deals...

Short Break Offers....

  • Book Mon 23rd March to Fri 27th March (4 nights) NOW for 325 a saving of 50...
  • Book Sun 29th March to Fri 3rd April (5 nights) NOW for 400 a saving of 50...
  • Book Sun 5th April to Thu 9th April (4 nights) NOW for 350 a saving of 25...
  • Book Wed 29th April to Mon 4th May (5 nights) NOW for 425 a saving of 25...
  • Book Mon 11th May to Thu 14th May (3 nights) NOW for 240 a saving of 45...
  • Book Sat 12th Sept to Fri 18th Sept (6 nights) NOW for 475 a saving of 25...

Special Offer Weeks......

  • Book w/c Sat 22nd February (7 nights) NOW for 425 a saving of 50...
  • Book w/c Sat 7th March (7 nights) NOW for 475 a saving of 25...
  • Book w/c Sat 18th July (7 nights) NOW for 575 a saving of 50...

For any other short breaks - please contact me...

Note: All offers subject to availability and terms and conditions, all offers cover use of double bed/travel cot, a supplement of 25 is charged for the sofabed for up to 3 nights and 50 for 4 - 7 nights. A supplement of 10 is charged for the readybed

Note: All offers subject to availability and terms and conditions.

Note: All offers exclude school holidays unless otherwise stated.

Owner: Janette Lee

[Welcome] [Apartment Details] [Location] [About Whitby] [Price/Availability 2020] [Special Deals] [Price/Availability 2021] [Booking Form] [Useful Links] [What Our Customers Say] [Out and About] [Contact Me]