luxury apartments
BuiltWithNOF

REMEMBER: All prices include bedding and towels....there are no hidden extras !!! Last update - 13/07/2020

Late Savers.....

  • Book Sat 4th July to Tue 7th July (3 nights) NOW for 300 a saving of 10...

Short Break Offers....

  • Book Wed 16th September to Fri 18th September (2 nights) NOW for 195 a saving of 20...
  • Book Sun 27th September to Tue 29th September (2 nights) NOW for 190 a saving of 25...
  • Book Tue 6th October to Fri 9th October (3 nights) NOW for 200 a saving of 85...
  • Book Sat 17th October to Thu 22nd October (5 nights) NOW for 425 a saving of 25...

Special Offer Weeks......

  • Christmas Week ! Book w/c Sat 19th December (7 nights) NOW for 550 a saving of 25...

For any other short breaks - please contact me...

Note: All offers subject to availability and terms and conditions, all offers cover use of double bed/travel cot, a supplement of 25 is charged for the sofabed for up to 3 nights and 50 for 4 - 7 nights. A supplement of 10 is charged for the readybed

Note: All offers subject to availability and terms and conditions.

Note: All offers exclude school holidays unless otherwise stated.

Owner: Janette Lee

[Welcome] [Apartment Details] [Location] [About Whitby] [Price/Availability 2020] [Special Deals] [Price/Availability 2021] [Booking Form] [Useful Links] [What Our Customers Say] [Out and About] [Contact Me]